follow us on twitter be friendly to us on facebook get updates via rss

News & Events

March 17, 2016

TIMETABLE CHANGES OVER EASTER

Due to Public Holidays over Easter no Services will be running Good Friday 25/3/16, Easter Saturday 26/3/16, Easter Sunday 27/3/16 and Easter Monday 28/3/16.

 


November 24, 2015

CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR TIMETABLE CHANGE

Please note changes over the Christmas / New Year Period – No Services on Public Holidays.

Friday 25/11/15 Christmas Day – No Services

Saturday 26/11/15 Boxing Day – No Services

Monday 28/11/15 Additional Public Holiday – No Services

Friday 1/1/16 New Years day – No Services


April 10, 2015

ANZAC DAY – 25/04/2015

Saturday 25/04/2015 is a Public Holiday and we will not be operating our Route 645 service.


January 20, 2014

New route services commencing 3rd February 2014

View new Route 645 timetable servicing Ocean Shores, Brunswick Heads and Mullumbimby – effective 3rd February 2014. (620KB PDF)


January 16, 2014

28th January 2014 timetable

Please note the timetable for Tuesday 28th January 2014 will be our vacation timetable, from Wednesday 29th January 2014 the school day timetable will apply